Please renew your membership here,

or consider joining our Membership Circle !

OUR NEWS

Buy a Lotus Garden tote bag!

/
New this year, a Lotus canvas tote bag for your gardening tools,…

Find us listed in these publications

/
Many visitors to the Lotus Garden found us listed in these publications. …

2017 Lotus Garden Calendar

Saturday, April 1               Clean-up Day  (Rain date Sunday, April 2)

Sunday, April 9                 Garden Opening Day

Sunday, April 30               Spring Street Fair

Wednesday, June 21        Summer Solstice Party  (Rain date Thursday, June 22)

Sunday, Sept. 10               Lotus Garden General Meeting  & Potluck dinner  (for gardeners only)

Sunday, Oct. 15                 Fall Street Fair

Saturday, Oct. 28              Halloween Party  (Rain date Sunday Oct. 29)

Sunday, Nov. 12-18          Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 18             Garden Closes

Saturday, Nov. 18             Bulb Planting and Fall Clean-up  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 19)

CHECK OUT OUR VIDEO!

Learn more about the Lotus Garden by watching a video produced by “The Local Way” travel series.

Send us an email