Please renew your membership here,

or consider joining our Membership Circle !

OUR NEWS

Read about the Lotus Garden history!

/
Our very own gardener Jeff Kindley recently published, "The Lotus…

Urban Sketchers

/
On Sunday, August 3rd, 2014, the NYC Urban Sketchers visited…

Buy a Lotus Garden tote bag!

/
New this year, a Lotus canvas tote bag for your gardening tools,…

Find us listed in these publications

/
Many visitors to the Lotus Garden found us listed in these publications. …

2018 Lotus Garden Calendar

Saturday, April 7               Clean-up Day  (Rain date Sunday, April 8)

Sunday, April 8                 Garden Opening Day

Sunday, April 15               Spring Street Fair

Wednesday, June 20        Summer Solstice Party  (Rain date Thursday, June 21)

Saturday, July 21              Children’s Arts & Crafts Day  (Rain date, Sunday, July 22)

Sunday, Sept. 16               Lotus Garden General Meeting  & Potluck dinner  (for gardeners only)

Sunday, Oct. 14                 Fall Street Fair

Saturday, Oct. 27              Halloween Party  (Rain date Sunday Oct. 28)

Sunday, Nov. 11-17          Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 17             Garden Closes

Saturday, Nov. 17             Bulb Planting and Fall Clean-up  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 18)

*The garden officially closes from November 17 through April 7, 2019

CHECK OUT OUR VIDEO!

Learn more about the Lotus Garden by watching a video produced by “The Local Way” travel series.

Send us an email