Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Please renew your membership here,

or consider joining our Membership Circle !


2016 Lotus Garden Calendar

Saturday, April 9              Clean-up Day  (Rain date Sunday, April 10)

Sunday, April 10               Garden Opening Day

Sunday, April 17               Spring Street Fair

Wednesday, June 22        Summer Solstice Wine and Cheese Reception  (Rain date Thursday, June 23)

Thursday, July 14              Potluck dinner (for gardeners only)

Sunday, Sept. 11               Lotus Garden General Meeting  (for gardeners only)

Saturday, Sept. 17            Art Show  (Rain date Sunday, Sept. 18)

Sunday, Oct. 2                   Fall Street Fair

Saturday, Oct. 29              Halloween Party  (Rain date Sunday Oct. 30)

Sunday, Nov. 13-19          Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 19             Garden Closes

Saturday, Nov. 19             Bulb Planting and Fall Clean-up  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 20)


Learn more about the Lotus Garden by watching a video produced by “The Local Way” travel series.

Send us an email