Please renew your membership here,

or consider joining our Membership Circle !

OUR NEWS

Our fish ponds get a makeover

/
New stones were recently installed around our ponds.  Looking…

Summer Solstice at the Garden, 6/21/17

/
   Despite some nervous moments as the sky darkened and…

CBS2 features the Lotus Garden

/
This week CBS2’s Elise Finch included the Lotus Garden in her…

Discovery Program visits The Lotus Garden

/
     Children from Discovery Program visited The Lotus…

Art exhibit - ELEMENTS - Saturday, Sept. 17 from 12 to 6pm

/
You are invited to our art exhibit, E L E M E N T S, taking place…

Community Corner, West 104th Street Block Association

/
Karen Gershenhorn, one of our very own gardeners, has written…

2017 Lotus Garden Calendar

Saturday, April 1               Clean-up Day  (Rain date Sunday, April 2)

Sunday, April 9                 Garden Opening Day

Sunday, April 30               Spring Street Fair

Wednesday, June 21        Summer Solstice Party  (Rain date Thursday, June 22)

Sunday, Sept. 10               Lotus Garden General Meeting  & Potluck dinner  (for gardeners only)

Sunday, Oct. 15                 Fall Street Fair

Saturday, Oct. 28              Halloween Party  (Rain date Sunday Oct. 29)

Sunday, Nov. 12-18          Last week of Garden Duty

Saturday, Nov. 18             Garden Closes

Saturday, Nov. 18             Bulb Planting and Fall Clean-up  (Rain date Sunday, Nov. 19)

CHECK OUT OUR VIDEO!

Learn more about the Lotus Garden by watching a video produced by “The Local Way” travel series.

Send us an email